• positive review  Just got the most amazing facial by Raychel. She is the absolutely best if you are looking for a great facial from someone who truly knows how to help your skin, this is the place to go and Raychel is the girl to see.

    David Eugene Young Sr. Avatar David Eugene Young Sr.
    July 8, 2021

    positive review  I had a wonderful microdermabrasion and LED chromatherapy with mask session with owner Raychel after purchasing a Groupon. She was kind, warm and very knowledgeable. She made specific recommendations, balancing skin care needs and budget. She went above and beyond and I'm excited to see her again!

    Caroline Chance Earls Avatar Caroline Chance Earls
    May 28, 2021

    positive review  Went to see Amanda today to get mine and my 3 year old daughters nails done. Amanda was amazing and very patient with my daughter 🥰 she did great on both our nails!

    Haley Shirah Avatar Haley Shirah
    April 26, 2021

    positive review  Had an amazing facial with Pam! She was informative, kept telling me what she was doing and why, and my skin feels amazing! Also, for the girls, they had lady toiletries in the bathroom incase you needed it. I thought that was a nice touch!

    Sara Beth Avatar Sara Beth
    February 27, 2021

    positive review  Had an amazing facial from Raychel and she did a great job on my eye brows. Highly recommend for a custom experience in a relaxing environment.

    Shannon Story Avatar Shannon Story
    February 26, 2021

    positive review  I had an appointment at Piel Esthetics the other day for a facial which was extremely relaxing. Pam was extremely professional, informative, and fun while working on me. I love the Pampered feel and my skin texture when I left. I asked a lot of questions and Pam gave me some good pointers on issues I had with my face. I can't wait to go back and highly recommend trying Piel out for yourself.

    Penny Tilley Avatar Penny Tilley
    January 22, 2021

    positive review  Piel was great for my first facial yesterday! I left with my skin glowing, and today my skin looks just as beautiful!! Emily was so great! She was very knowledgeable, and when I asked, she helped recommend some things to help my problem spots! Definitely will return!

    Bridget Nolan Avatar Bridget Nolan
    December 20, 2020

    positive review  Had my nails done with Angie and I’m in love. Very different from previous experiences. She very detailed and explained what she was doing. She is my new nail girl!!!

    Stacey Ann Guinn Avatar Stacey Ann Guinn
    December 13, 2020
  • positive review  I had the Microdermabrasion with Raychel, and she was amazing ! Super nice and very detailed! Can’t wait for my other facial !

    Ashley Gonzalez Avatar Ashley Gonzalez
    November 16, 2020

    positive review  Emily gave me such a relaxing, soothing, Doll Face facial! Everything was so detailed from the collagen booties on my feet to the arm massage, the facial itself was so perfect! She worked every part of my face, leaving me soft and dewy even hours after! I HIGHLY reccomend this to anyone looking for a full spa experience. You will leave feeling rejuvenated and glamorous for sure.

    Amanda Driggers Avatar Amanda Driggers
    November 13, 2020

    positive review  I really can’t rave about my experience at Piel enough. After the stress of this week, winding down with with a relaxing afternoon of quality skincare services from Raychel was so needed and I walked away feeling refreshed & ready to slay the day. If you’re looking for a local spa for self care, that really supports an women empowerment, self confidence, self care, vibe, Piel NEEDS to be your next stop.

    Aby Deal Avatar Aby Deal
    November 7, 2020

    positive review  This was first time at Piel and let me tell you... I felt like a Queen afterwards. I had a facial, microdermabrasion and the led chromotherapy with mask. Raychel was amazing. The spa itself is so cute and inviting. I will definitely be back to try another service.

    Tracy Orner Avatar Tracy Orner
    November 4, 2020

    positive review  Coming into Piel was like a breath of fresh air. The spa is beautiful and clean. The employees are very knowledgeable and professional. Raychel takes her time and makes sure your spa experience is memorable. She explains different products and how they benefit the type of skin you have.. Angie's nails are better than I have ever had in over 20 years. She is a perfectionist and you will get many compliments on your nails.There are so many services to choose from with more exciting things to come!

    Shannon Everett Zinn Avatar Shannon Everett Zinn
    October 21, 2020

    positive review  I booked a 60 minute facial with Raychel. It was wonderful and relaxing. Not only did we have a great conversation, she gave me great advice about my skin and skin care. I enjoyed my entire visit. Raychel and her husband are very sweet and truly want each customer to have a wonderful experience. I definitely did. I cannot wait to visit next week for my sauna session.

    Bonni Chavez Avatar Bonni Chavez
    October 17, 2020

    positive review  Best Spa in town! Best prices, knowledgeable and caring professionals. Had a mom and daughter spa day and it was relaxing and priceless. Most relaxing time we have had in a while, even with COVID procedures, which they are excellent with. 100% recommend and encourage you to visit!

    Narváez-Aponte JM Avatar Narváez-Aponte JM
    October 17, 2020

    positive review  I have gotten my lashes done at Piel for awhile now & I will never go anywhere else. The service is awesome, prices are reasonable, and staff is so friendly! Highly recommend 😍

    Bri Bee Avatar Bri Bee
    October 15, 2020
  • positive review  I booked a Facial with Raychel and LOVED every second! She was attentive, knowledgeable, thorough and has hands of satin. I strongly recommend!!

    Kenisha Drayton Avatar Kenisha Drayton
    October 14, 2020

    positive review  Eyebrows waves with Angie. An amazing experience. Love the decor and how attentive everyone is. Will definitely be coming back.

    Sarah Rincon Avatar Sarah Rincon
    October 10, 2020

    positive review  Salon is clean. Raychel is caring, loving and very professional! I already have another appointment 😍

    Cindy Dern Avatar Cindy Dern
    October 8, 2020

    positive review  Had a great personal facial with Raychel! She listened to my skin concerns and catered to them specifically. I’ve been going to Raychel for different services for a few years now. She’s always very profesional and is passionate about what she does. It was magical! The whole building was beautifully decorated and luxurious. I can’t wait to try more treatments and services !

    Rachel Lynnette Avatar Rachel Lynnette
    October 6, 2020

    positive review  Today i had a Fabulous Dermaplan treatment & microdermabrasion. Highly recommend Raychel. Beautiful salon.

    Lisa Howell Sweet Avatar Lisa Howell Sweet
    October 2, 2020

    positive review  Loved my facial. Great atmosphere and the esthetician was knowledgeable. Can't wait to go back!

    Gidget Lee Fassett Avatar Gidget Lee Fassett
    September 19, 2020

    positive review  My Daughter first Visit was very satisfying, she felt comfortable. Rachel did an Awesome Job on her Facial. We definitley will come back.

    Erica Hardee Avatar Erica Hardee
    September 19, 2020

    positive review  I been looking for a place to get a facial since Im new in town and I came across this place and I love it. Great customer service, so attentive and friendly I highly recommended this place. You feel so at home this location is so nice and welcoming, the decor is so beautiful and unique. I’ll give this place 10 star if I could.

    Cinthia P Zeron Avatar Cinthia P Zeron
    September 19, 2020
  • positive review  Amazing! Beautiful spa and the girls are so nice. Raychel is a fantastic esthetician and goes above and beyond. 10000% would recommend.

    Phoenix Skylar Avatar Phoenix Skylar
    September 5, 2020

    positive review  An awesome spa, backed by awesome people. Great service and professional atmosphere!

    Gia Tjortjis Avatar Gia Tjortjis
    August 25, 2020

    positive review  Great service, facility and staff. 💚💚💚

    Amber Tollison Avatar Amber Tollison
    August 24, 2020

    positive review  After recently quitting smoking 90 days ago and being Alcohol free for a year I decided my skin needed some serious attention and care..... Raychel is the absolute Best!!! It feels like 10 years of dead skin has been removed from my face. I recommend the Dermablading and microdermabrasion 300% you will not be sorry. No Filters fresh new skin

    Mariah Ramsdell Springer Avatar Mariah Ramsdell Springer
    August 20, 2020

    positive review  It was an amazing experience

    Stephanie Owen-Kirkland Avatar Stephanie Owen-Kirkland
    August 20, 2020

    positive review  I recently booked a facial with Raychel at her new location. I was blown away at how beautiful the space is and how well thought out each service and space was made. Before I got my facial I was offered a free 30 minutes in the saunas by the two staff members (Nicole and Angie) who were very on top of my needs and had great customer service. I spent a marvelous time in the sauna where I could link my phone and listen my own music and really relax. What a great atmosphere the sauna room has!! We all need that relaxation and it was amazing! My facial with Raychel was great. She took her time to explain everything and walk me through each thing that she did. She was very professional and thoughtful and really tailored the facial around my specific needs and even took into consideration my allergies and really gave me a one of a kind facial. My skin looks amazing and I cannot wait to see her again. All in all I love Piel and how dedicated and enthusiastic the staff is at providing not only great services but a warm and inviting environment that makes you feel like you’re at home and among friends.

    Marn Ryan Avatar Marn Ryan
    August 16, 2020

    positive review  Had a wonderful experience here from start to finish! Wonderful family/veteran owned business. Had a brow appointment with Desiree for combo brows and she walked me through every single step, constantly making sure I was comfortable along the way. Very knowledgeable and fantastic personality!

    Colleen Lavon Avatar Colleen Lavon
    August 15, 2020

    positive review  I was just there and received a very relaxing hydrodermabrasion facial with nano-needling. Emily explained everything she was going to do. She made me feel very comfortable. I would definitely recommend her to everyone and would recommend Piel for your next facial, massage, permanent makeup, eyebrows, or nail service. Oh and did I mention that they have a sauna also.

    Pam Hewlett Avatar Pam Hewlett
    August 13, 2020
  • negative review  Tacky decor. Nothing special or luxurious.

    Michael Rogers Avatar Michael Rogers
    August 9, 2020

    positive review  I met Raychel after my nail tech highly recommended her. I'd had a facial many years back at an Ulta-type place and was not impressed. I have pretty good skin and don't have a lot of issues, so it seemed like an unnecessary expense. Nonetheless, I booked an appointment. Raychel was very sweet and kind, took the time to ask me questions about what I was looking for (I had no idea) and any concerns I had. She made recommendations based upon my answers and on we went. My skin was very glowy, soft, and hydrated afterward, and of course the session was very relaxing as well! Since, I've really enjoyed my experiences with her, and was especially impressed when she applied a hot compress and concocted an herbal topical to help me with some sinus swelling that was all the way back to my ear. I was very excited when she started to talk about opening her first Day Spa, laying out her vision of a different way of approaching how providers are treated, and the many services she hoped to incorporate into her family. It has been a joy to watch her vision come to life. Raychel is a caring and compassionate soul who extends that care and compassion to her staff, providers, clients, and many others. I know Piel Day Spa will be a smashing success, simply because of all the good vibes and thoughtfulness she has put into its design, hiring process, policies, and care.

    Lisa Lou Avatar Lisa Lou
    August 3, 2020

    positive review  Raychel is amazing, her last work is amazing and I cannot WAIT for her spa to open!!

    Nicole Taft Avatar Nicole Taft
    August 1, 2020

    positive review  Rachel has done a lash lift and tint for me in the past. I was immediately HOOKED! She was so knowledgeable and professional. She took her time to explain everything she was doing before she did it. I almost fell asleep on her table it was so relaxing 😆

    Linda Castaneda Avatar Linda Castaneda
    August 1, 2020

    positive review  I loved my visit. Was able to get in the same day I called, had a groupon, and got a fabulous deal on additional services. My skin looked awesome. Can’t wait till I can go again. I was so relaxed when I left.

    Anthea Sabol Avatar Anthea Sabol
    March 18, 2020

    positive review  Quality affordable skin care

    Raychel Cawley Avatar Raychel Cawley
    February 15, 2020

    positive review  First time getting a facial and it was AMAZING! My skin looks brand new and Rachel was so knowledgeable and informative! You can tell she is passionate about skin care and made me feel comfortable the entire time. I will definitely be incorporating facials into my self care routine.

    Regs Ex Avatar Regs Ex
    February 8, 2020

    positive review  Today I went to see Raychel for a lash lift, tint and eyebrow wax. it was my first time getting a lash tint and she told me exactly what she was doing as she was doing it. She has such a fun personality and is laid back but very professional. I'm so incredibly pleased with my results! Givr her a call for all of your skin care needs!

    Brandii Martin Avatar Brandii Martin
    January 3, 2020