• positive review  After recently quitting smoking 90 days ago and being Alcohol free for a year I decided my skin needed some serious attention and care..... Raychel is the absolute Best!!! It feels like 10 years of dead skin has been removed from my face. I recommend the Dermablading and microdermabrasion 300% you will not be sorry. No Filters fresh new skin

    Mariah Ramsdell Springer Avatar Mariah Ramsdell Springer
    August 20, 2020

    positive review  It was an amazing experience

    Stephanie Owen-Kirkland Avatar Stephanie Owen-Kirkland
    August 20, 2020

    positive review  I recently booked a facial with Raychel at her new location. I was blown away at how beautiful the space is and how well thought out each service and space was made. Before I got my facial I was offered a free 30 minutes in the saunas by the two staff members (Nicole and Angie) who were very on top of my needs and had great customer service. I spent a marvelous time in the sauna where I could link my phone and listen my own music and really relax. What a great atmosphere the sauna room has!! We all need that relaxation and it was amazing! My facial with Raychel was great. She took her time to explain everything and walk me through each thing that she did. She was very professional and thoughtful and really tailored the facial around my specific needs and even took into consideration my allergies and really gave me a one of a kind facial. My skin looks amazing and I cannot wait to see her again. All in all I love Piel and how dedicated and enthusiastic the staff is at providing not only great services but a warm and inviting environment that makes you feel like you’re at home and among friends.

    Marn Ryan Avatar Marn Ryan
    August 16, 2020

    positive review  Had a wonderful experience here from start to finish! Wonderful family/veteran owned business. Had a brow appointment with Desiree for combo brows and she walked me through every single step, constantly making sure I was comfortable along the way. Very knowledgeable and fantastic personality!

    Colleen Lavon Avatar Colleen Lavon
    August 15, 2020

    positive review  I was just there and received a very relaxing hydrodermabrasion facial with nano-needling. Emily explained everything she was going to do. She made me feel very comfortable. I would definitely recommend her to everyone and would recommend Piel for your next facial, massage, permanent makeup, eyebrows, or nail service. Oh and did I mention that they have a sauna also.

    Pam Hewlett Avatar Pam Hewlett
    August 13, 2020

    negative review  Tacky decor. Nothing special or luxurious.

    Michael Rogers Avatar Michael Rogers
    August 9, 2020

    positive review  I met Raychel after my nail tech highly recommended her. I'd had a facial many years back at an Ulta-type place and was not impressed. I have pretty good skin and don't have a lot of issues, so it seemed like an unnecessary expense. Nonetheless, I booked an appointment. Raychel was very sweet and kind, took the time to ask me questions about what I was looking for (I had no idea) and any concerns I had. She made recommendations based upon my answers and on we went. My skin was very glowy, soft, and hydrated afterward, and of course the session was very relaxing as well! Since, I've really enjoyed my experiences with her, and was especially impressed when she applied a hot compress and concocted an herbal topical to help me with some sinus swelling that was all the way back to my ear. I was very excited when she started to talk about opening her first Day Spa, laying out her vision of a different way of approaching how providers are treated, and the many services she hoped to incorporate into her family. It has been a joy to watch her vision come to life. Raychel is a caring and compassionate soul who extends that care and compassion to her staff, providers, clients, and many others. I know Piel Day Spa will be a smashing success, simply because of all the good vibes and thoughtfulness she has put into its design, hiring process, policies, and care.

    Lisa Lou Avatar Lisa Lou
    August 3, 2020

    positive review  Raychel is amazing, her last work is amazing and I cannot WAIT for her spa to open!!

    Nicole Taft Avatar Nicole Taft
    August 1, 2020
  • positive review  Rachel has done a lash lift and tint for me in the past. I was immediately HOOKED! She was so knowledgeable and professional. She took her time to explain everything she was doing before she did it. I almost fell asleep on her table it was so relaxing 😆

    Linda Castaneda Avatar Linda Castaneda
    August 1, 2020

    positive review  I loved my visit. Was able to get in the same day I called, had a groupon, and got a fabulous deal on additional services. My skin looked awesome. Can’t wait till I can go again. I was so relaxed when I left.

    Anthea Sabol Avatar Anthea Sabol
    March 18, 2020

    positive review  Quality affordable skin care

    Raychel Cawley Avatar Raychel Cawley
    February 15, 2020

    positive review  First time getting a facial and it was AMAZING! My skin looks brand new and Rachel was so knowledgeable and informative! You can tell she is passionate about skin care and made me feel comfortable the entire time. I will definitely be incorporating facials into my self care routine.

    Regs Ex Avatar Regs Ex
    February 8, 2020

    positive review  Today I went to see Raychel for a lash lift, tint and eyebrow wax. it was my first time getting a lash tint and she told me exactly what she was doing as she was doing it. She has such a fun personality and is laid back but very professional. I'm so incredibly pleased with my results! Givr her a call for all of your skin care needs!

    Brandii Martin Avatar Brandii Martin
    January 3, 2020

    positive review  i got the microdermabrasion treatment and it was great! i learned a lot about my skin and it feels so nice and clean now. i would highly recommend! i’m looking forward to going back (:

    Grace Johns Avatar Grace Johns
    December 19, 2019

    positive review  First off I had never had a facial before And I thought it was all kinda talked up. Wrong. It was amazing. She’s was extremely informative and gave me very simple suggestions on how to take care of my skin the best way I could for me. Also she’s a doll I can’t say that enough she’s amazing. I could talk to her all day. Highly recommend this woman to anyone interested in services like those she offers. I feel amazing and she’s amazing I had to hug her before I left.

    Cara Hatton Avatar Cara Hatton
    December 5, 2019

    positive review  Had my first microdermabrasion session today with Raychel, and she was wonderful! She explained everything she was doing and gave me very helpful insight about how to address my skincare concerns. My skin feels amazing and incredibly smooth, and I’m beyond happy with the results!

    Jamie Cooke Avatar Jamie Cooke
    November 23, 2019
  • positive review  Amazing! Highly recommend! Today was my first visit and it was everything I hoped for and more! My face feels amazing and I now feel more educated on home care. Very affordable. Great service! Thank you!!! Can’t wait to return 🤩

    Tara Kasper Avatar Tara Kasper
    October 25, 2019

    positive review  Raychel’s skin care is simply fabulous! I feel so pampered and my skin feels so soft and smooth. Loving the results and will definitely go back again and again

    Shi Anne Breedlove Avatar Shi Anne Breedlove
    October 17, 2019

    positive review  Her hands are like butter! I’m never disappointed with the service and knowledge she provides-shes amazing!! My skin has never felt better and I hope to get there more frequently 💕

    Sara Anderson Avatar Sara Anderson
    October 10, 2019

    positive review  The hydro dermabrasion was amazing! I saw improvements of my scars in just one session!

    Sydney Carlson Avatar Sydney Carlson
    October 9, 2019

    positive review  I had the pleasure of having the best facial, my skin felt renewed and I look forward to my next appointment. Raychel was so profession and made me feel comfortable. Raychel gave me awesome advice and was very knowledgeable. I definitely will be back.

    Reese Johnson Avatar Reese Johnson
    October 4, 2019

    positive review  Raychel was amazing. Very professional & knowledgeable about what my skin needed. Sent me home with a mask to use at home. Highly recommend!

    Melissa Noemi Banda Avatar Melissa Noemi Banda
    September 20, 2019

    positive review  My facial was about 3 weeks ago and it is one of the few I have never had. Rachel was so nice and the first thing she did was make sure I didn’t have allergies which no one has ever asked before so I think that is super mindful. She also talked me through the best steps for my skin and I’m telling you I feel better about my face now than I have ever been. With her recommendations I was able to get some skin care products that were actually fitting to my skin type (let’s face it I was doing it all wrong). I had horrible acne as a teen and my face is so scarred and it is looking better than ever. I know with some more facials and constant better care I’ll be so much better.

    Samantha Holland Avatar Samantha Holland
    September 16, 2019

    positive review  Piel Face & Skin Care has many options for facials, peels, masks, specialized treatments and everything else your skin needs to look and feel fabulous. Raychel is very professional and well educated in skincare. She took the time to listen to my questions and concerns, to meet my specific needs, before customizing and starting my microdermabrasion treatment. It was an extremely relaxing and rejuvenating experience and my skin visibly improved after just one visit! A visit to Piel Face & Skin Care is a must if you want amazing looking skin and someone to help you reach that goal. I definitely plan on making regular visits to Piel. I HIGHLY recommend a visit to Piel Face & Skin Care.

    Melissa Fleming Malecki Avatar Melissa Fleming Malecki
    July 19, 2019
  • positive review  I absolutely adore Raychel! She is the sweetest and she really cares for her clients. I’ve been going to her consistently since she opened and my skin has never looked better! Im so excited to see what my skin will transform into. She really knows her stuff!

    Keeley Veatch Avatar Keeley Veatch
    July 19, 2019

    positive review  Great facial!! She is very knowledgeable and really cleans your skin!!

    Tiffany Moen Avatar Tiffany Moen
    July 10, 2019

    positive review  Very pleased with the results I am seeing.

    Donnell Gonzales Avatar Donnell Gonzales
    June 23, 2019

    positive review  Raychel made me feel so comfortable through the entire process. I contacted her for a lash lift after she was recommended but several other clients. Not only did she get back to me on her personal time but she wasn’t bothered by my business in contacting her. She talked me through each step and let me know when and what she was applying. She didn’t pressure me into purchasing more than the services I asked and made sure I was completely satisfied. Before labeled without makeup, curler use or mascara, the after is about 5hrs later.

    Kayla Bissell Avatar Kayla Bissell
    June 20, 2019

    positive review  It was my first time and it will not be my last time❤️

    Kelly Lyn Huntley Avatar Kelly Lyn Huntley
    June 11, 2019

    positive review  Raychel was a pleasure to work with I'm very happy with the results of my eyelash lift and lash and brow tint. I highly recommend her.

    Sonya Ellenburg Smith Avatar Sonya Ellenburg Smith
    May 8, 2019

    positive review  Had my first set of eye lashes done with Rachel and they look amazing! you will not be dissapointed. Cant wait to go. ack again!

    Ada Yadira Dummer Avatar Ada Yadira Dummer
    May 4, 2019

    positive review  Does a wonderful job with last lift and tint - and at a very affordable price. Very sweet to work with.

    Carly Osborne Avatar Carly Osborne
    May 1, 2019
  • positive review  Friendly, clean and relaxing. Love how my lashes turned out. Highly recommend!!!!

    Charlotte Stewart Arnold Avatar Charlotte Stewart Arnold
    April 19, 2019

    positive review  Very professional, clean, and relaxing. My eyelashes look AMAZING!!! I HIGHLY recommend this salon

    Chesna Ford Avatar Chesna Ford
    April 9, 2019

    positive review  hello my name is Patti and today I went to Piel's for a Hydradermibrasion, I would highly recommend Rachel, I was totally pampered, was an awesome experience, going back to have my brow and lashes tinted. I will be back monthly for a facial. I LEFT THERE LOOKING AT LEAST 20 YEARS YOUNGER, ❣️❣️❣️❣️❣️❣️

    Patti Kenyon Avatar Patti Kenyon
    April 3, 2019

    positive review  Friendly, thorough, gentle. Thanks!

    Ashley Rose Bolin Avatar Ashley Rose Bolin
    March 30, 2019

    positive review  Got an amazing facial today by Raychel! 10 out of 10!

    Amber Elizabeth Avatar Amber Elizabeth
    March 15, 2019

    positive review  Everyone that knows me and has seen me without makeup knows my lashes and eyebrows are blonde and can barely be seen without mascara. So today this lovely lady tinted both for me and I love it. Next time I think I'm going to get lash extensions and I can't wait! Thank you again Raychel!

    Haley Nicole Davis Avatar Haley Nicole Davis
    March 3, 2019

    positive review  Clean, kind, honest, flexible.

    Ashlee Shaw Avatar Ashlee Shaw
    March 3, 2019

    positive review  Does a wonderful job with last lift and tint - and at a very affordable price. Very sweet to work with.

    Carly Osborne Avatar Carly Osborne
    May 1, 2019